Starburst slot game - official site

Opinions and comments about the game Starburst

Reviews about playing Starburst slot from real players

The Starburst slot has gained popularity and love among players from all over the world.

The slot machine has an intuitive interface, where there are no complicated rules and combinations. Due to this, the Starburst game is suitable for beginners. However, experienced players will find what they appreciate in Starburst - high odds and return rates, as well as a luxurious interface that will not leave anyone indifferent.

Starting to play Starburst, it is important to understand what awaits you. We have collected the opinions of real players to help you create your own impressions.

Reviews for the game Starburst

Review: Starburst is really hot machine

11.04.2022

There are many slot machines in online casinos, but not all of them are as cool as Starburst. This one always pay out, that's why guys with big wallets sit on it. Usually, bets shoot every 30-40 spins, but you need to spin big.

Albert, 34

Review: Primitive slot machine, but it works

12.04.2022

Of course, Starburst is not the most modern machine. There will not be hundreds of thousands of combinations, a dozen different wilds, but it works, and this is the main thing. In fact, many newcomers constantly play it, because Starburst is in the list of excellent slots for beginners. By the way, thanks to them, you can get good winnings: when there are a lot of them, you go in, bet and give it straight away!

Ivan, 27 years old

Review: Nice slot with good music

13.04.2022

I don’t know about you, but I don’t really like modern slot machines. Too many effects. Often I turn off the sound, when I'm playing. Mostly before going to bed, and therefore the style of the game is very important to me. Starburst is really relaxing. The music is so quiet and soothing. Very good for me in this regard.

Elina, 29 years old

Review: Beautiful design and no frills

14.04.2022

It is very difficult for me to understand modern slots. It is complex. Sometimes the bet will play and dozens of combinations are displayed on the screen. In this case, there is no real gain. It's the opposite here. If the bet has played, then it has played. And you understand why. Many people say that it is primitive, but that's exactly what I like.

Irina, 52 years old

Review: Play for money – good slot

15.04.2022

I recently discovered slot machines. For me, this is a good way to earn money. I used to try to trade on the stock exchange or Forex to earn extra money. That's where you fly into the pipe. Here you can earn some money. The main thing is to make reasonable bets and not flirt. My average budget for games is 10-15 percent of my salary. And at the casino I win back 50-60 percent every month. So, those who say that it is impossible to make money and spin the reels for hours on a test balance very surprise me. I have only one question have you really tried to play?

Michael, 54 years old

Review: I need money

16.04.2022

I'm probably one of those who can't stop playing. I lose every time. I keep spending more and more on the game! I feel like I need to stop, but I can't. I lost my last money today and I want to play again. Mother doesn't give any money anymore! If possible, I would like to find a generous sponsor who will give money for the game from time to time. It will be great if you also like to play. For good donations, I will render you other services, if you know what I mean. Ready for video chats and meetings on your territory if you live in my city.

Linara, 19 years old

Review: A good game from a reliable developer

17.04.2022

I always look for a company, which develop a slot. For me, one of the most reliable is NetEnt. Starburst was released by this studio. It allows to win good and stable money. The main thing is that there should not be a large number of players in the slot. But which casino to choose - everyone decides for himself. I have two apps installed. One more for sports betting, the second for games. I don’t know why they can’t combine a good gaming and betting service in one place, but according to my observation, if a site specializes in betting, then it’s better to look for a casino.

Mark, 34 years old

Review: Buy crypto!

18.04.2022

I discovered a useful hack about playing slots. One casino, described on this site, makes it possible to receive bonuses if you replenish your wallet with crypto. I thought that it would be difficult to buy coins, because I did not want to contact either Skrill or Neteller. Then I opened an account in one bank and on the second day I bought crypto. Having replenished the balance, the casino credited me with the same amount. In short, it is so advantage. Too bad I didn't use it before. It seems that it only works on the first deposit, but we know how to open several accounts.

Alexander, 23 years old

Review: We play and live like middle class people

19.04.2022

My husband and I play all the time. I'm already tired of hearing from my friends that we are loafers and gamblers. My friends have husbands every day at the factory, and then in the garage with beer. Then they come home drunk and unclean. Mine is always at home. He is clean and well-groomed, and goes to the gym. And we earn money on games. I play a little and mostly on a tablet, because I’m also housewife. My husband plays on PC. At night, he launches some programs that play automatically, and during the day he sits and plays a little on his own. This allows us to live and live very well in terms. So, when older people complain about young people who spend at the computer all day long, I understand why. If I were in their place, I would have chosen such a life.

Claudia, 57 years old

Review: Payout is not a problem

20.04.2022

Then I heard the opinion that withdrawing winning in an online casino is a huge problem. A friend was crying about this issue in one casino. He was telling me about interest for withdrawal of cashing out. It turned out that this guy had registered at some little-known casino. But I prefer well-known casino, for example, I spin on 1win casino. This casino has no problems with withdrawing to the bank card – all money comes within an hour.

Max, 22 years old

Review: Starburst is my favorite game

21.04.2022

I like the fact that you can make very small bets in this game. Of course, the gain in this case is not very big, but enough for me. At first I played on a test account, then I tried to bet. There were only 8 dollars on the balance. I tried difficult slots, but there was no return. Then I started playing Starburst. On it rose to 20 dollars in a matter of 5 minutes! Since then, I've been spinning it. There are a couple more crash games in store, but Starburst always wins. That's why it's bookmarked on my phone.

Jenny, 19 years old

Review: Starburst is a great timekiller

22.04.2022

I don’t know what makes me stick to this toy - either the music or the colorful picture. But somehow I fell in love with this game. I make small bets of 20-30 cents, and keep no more than $100 on my balance. I play just for fun. You know those moments when you need to completely unload your head. This is a great joy for me. The game is stupid, but that's what makes it so sticky. These drums make you press and press this button. For me, this is a great timekiller.

Diana, 33 years old

Review: Game for girls

23.04.2022

I don't know why the game is called that. I didn't find any stars or galaxies there. But beautiful colored pebbles - yes. This is for us, girls. That's why we play Starburst, CrushCandy and other such toys. I have the best luck with sapphires. In life, this is also my stone. I recently won almost 1000 dollars and bought myself a real ring. Now I will play more. I want to replace the diamond with a sapphire.

Elena, 32 years old

Feedback: Starburst payout easy. 150 dollars for the first session

24.04.2022

Whoo! This slot works as described here. It allows to win immediately. I spent only 50 dollars to test, and after 15 spins the slot gave it back ! After 15 spins!!! On other slots, the bets did not play at all, but this one gave me 150 bucks! Not bad. Decided not to play anymore. I'll try to spin Starburst some more this week.

Konstantin 26 years old

Review: Complete scam!

25.04.2022

I am amazed how normal healthy people can believe that all this works? What are the winnings, what earnings on the games? What are you talking about? Before you carry such nonsense, you should read the rules. I'm talking about game theory! Just read the rules. It clearly states that the return rate is 96%. This does not mean that with a probability of 96 percent you will hit the jackpot. This means that the casino automatically takes 4% from each bet. Everything! And you, like fools, press again and again.

Stan, 58 years old

Review: You can simply win

26.04.2022

Read the previous commenter. It seems to be my age, but in the head a bullet. And it's still flying. I am a former engineer from the mailbox, although, as they say, there are no former ones. And tried many times to find a job. Under 60, no one needs you and it remains to look for new ways to earn money. I sat, counted and decided to try. I managed to win back the 10k USD borrowed from the bank in 4 (!) days. I put them into the business. Since then, I have been earning almost 3k USD a month. Of course, I play not only and not so much on slots. I play mainly crash games, but the recipe for success is obvious.

Gen, 57 years old

Review: Starburst has high volatility

27.04.2022

I like this slot because of its high volatility. This means that the deviation from the average values is quite high. For understanding, the percentage of a big win on such a machine is many times higher. I generally think that NetEnt makes the best slots. On one I won x200 and withdrew $2,000. On another slot, it gave me 8,000 dollars. Another thing is that such luck does not happen very often, but at least it happens on machines with high volatility.

Konstantin, 47 years old

Reviews: Looking for a replacement for Instagram? Play casino!

28.04.2022

Did you also stick to the phone on the way to work, in the evening on the couch or at boring meetings? I do. I remember that I couldn’t get out of the toilet for hours, because I flipped through the feed, first on Insta, then on FB, then TikTok also appeared. In short, the death of my time. And then somehow I came across an advertisement for an online slot. You know, these ones that constantly come out in the form of advertisements ... In short, I tried it. Well, here it is. Not immediately, but I won. And now I play all the time. For me, this is much more productive than stupid Instagram and social networks. Here you can at least earn something. There is nothing but a bad mood.

Maria, 30 years old

Игра-слот Starburst - официальный сайт

Мнения и комментарии об игре Starburst

Отзывы об игре в слот Starburst от реальных игроков

Слот Starburst завоевал популярность и любовь у игроков самых разных стран мира.

Игровой автомат отличается интуитивно понятным интерфейсом, где отсутствуют сложные правила и комбинации. За счет этого игра Starburst подойдет новичкам. Однако, опытные игроки найдут в Starburst то, что ценят – высокие коэффициенты и уровень возврата, а также роскошный интерфейс, который не оставит равнодушным никого.

Начиная играть в Starburst, важно понимать, что же ждет вас. Мы собрали мнения реальных игроков, которые помогут составить собственные впечатления.

Отзывы на игру Starburst

Отзыв: Горячий автомат Starburst

11.03.2022

В онлайн казино много автоматов, но не все из них настолько крутые, как Starburst. Этот отдает всегда, поэтому на нем и сидят дяди с большими кошельками. Обычно ставки выстреливают раз в 30-40 спинов, но крутить надо по-крупному.

Альберт, 34 года

Отзыв: Примитивный автомат, но работает

13.03.2022

Конечно, Starburst – это не самый современный автомат. Тут не будет сотен тысяч комбинаций, десятка разных вайлдов, но он работает, и это главное. Не даром на нем постоянно сидят множество новичков. Кстати, благодаря им можно откручивать нормальные бонусы: когда их много, заходишь, ставишь и прям отдает!

Василий, 27 лет

Отзыв: Приятный слот с хорошей музыкой

14.04.2022

Не знаю, как вы, а я не очень люблю современные автоматы. Слишком много эффектов. Часто и вовсе звук выключаю. Играю. Основном перед сном, а потому стилистика игры для меня очень важна. Starburst прям расслабляет. Музыка такая тихая и успокаивающая. Очень хорош для меня в этом плане.

Элина, 29 лет

Отзыв: Красивый дизайн и без наворотов

15.04.2022

Мне очень сложно разобраться в современных слотах. Они сложные. Бывает ставка сыграет и на экране высвечиваются десятки комбинаций. При этом выигрыш на деле никакой. Тут все наоборот. Если ставка сыграла, значит сыграла. И понимаешь почему. Многие говорят, что он примитивный, но мне именно этим и нравится.

Ирина, 52 года

Отзыв: Играть на деньги - хорошо

16.04.2022

Открыл для себя автоматы совсем недавно. Для меня это хороший способ заработка. Раньше пытался торговать на бирже или Forex, чтобы подзаработать. Вот там-то и вылетаешь в трубу. Тут же можно зарабатывать понемногу. Главное – делать разумные ставки и не заигрываться. У меня средний бюджет на игры – 10-15 процентов от зарплаты. И на казино я отыгрываю каждый месяц 50-60 процентов. Так что очень удивляют те, кто говорит, что заработать невозможно и часами крутят барабаны на тестовом балансе. Как говорится, а Вы играть-то по-настоящему пробовали?

Михаил, 54 года

Отзыв: Денег скиньте

17.04.2022

Я, наверное, одна из тех, кто не может остановиться. Каждый раз проигрываюсь. Постоянно трачу все больше и больше на игру! Вроде бы надо остановиться, но не могу. Последние деньги просадила сегодня и снова хочу играть. Мать уже денег не дает совсем! Если получится, хотела бы найти щедрого спонсора, который время от времени будет давать денег на игру. Будет классно, если ты тоже любишь играть. Готова дать номер своего CashApp. За хорошие пожертвования буду оказывать тебе другие услуги, если ты понимаешь, о чем я. Готова к видеочатам и встречам на твоей территории, если ты живешь в моем городе.

Линара, 19 лет

Отзыв: Хорошая игра от надежного разработчика

18.04.2022

Я всегда смотрю на разработчиков игр. Для меня один из самых надежных – NetEnt. Starburst выпущена именно этой студией. Отдает хорошо и стабильно. Главное, чтобы не было большого количества игроков в слоте. А вот какое казино выбрать – каждый решает сам. У меня установлены два приложения. Одно больше для ставок на спорт, второе для игр. Не знаю, почему не могут совместить хороший игровой и беттинговый сервис в одном месте, но по моему наблюдению, если сайт специализируется на ставках, то лучше поискать именно казино.

Вася, 34 года

Отзыв: Закупайтесь криптой!

19.04.2022

Открыл для себя полезный лайфхак. Одной казино, описанное на этом сайте, дает возможность получать бонусы, если пополняешь кошелек криптой. Думал, что купить монеты будет тяжело, так как не хотелось связываться ни со Skrill, ни с Neteller. Потом открыл счет в одном необанке и за на второй день закупился криптой. Пополнив баланс, казино мне начислило еще столько же. Короче, песня. Жаль раньше не пользовался. Вроде бы фишка работает только при первом пополнении, но мы-то знаем, как открыть несколько акков.

Александр, 23 года

Отзыв: Играем и живем как люди

20.04.2022

Мы постоянно играем с мужем, и я уже устала слушать от подруг, что мы бездельники и лудоманы. У них мужья каждый день на заводе, а потом в гараже с пивком. Потом домой приходят пьяные и немытые. Мой же постоянно дома. И вымыт, и ухожен, и спортом занимается. А деньги мы зарабатываем на играх. Я играю понемногу и в основном на планшете. Надо же еще и в магазин сходить, и приготовить. А у него прям компьютер-зверь. Ночью он какие-то программы запускает, которые сами играют, а днем сидит немного сам. Это позволяет нам жить и жить неплохо. Так что, когда ругают современную технику и молодежь, которая за компьютером целыми днями пропадает, я понимаю почему. Я бы тоже на их месте такую жизнь выбрала б. Все лучше, чем горбатиться на дядю. А у нас в городке и работы почти нет. Так что…

Клавдия, 57 лет

Отзыв: Вывод денег – не проблема

21.04.2022

Тут услышал мнение, что вывести бабло – прям очень злой геморрой. Прям плакал один товарищ. Якобы вне российской юрисдикции прям замучался счет открывать. Ныл про проценты за вывод, ввод, обналичку. Выяснилось, что зарегался этот черт на каком-то малоизвестном казино, чуть ли не в Африке. Я кручу на 1win. У них с выводом на карту проблем никаких – прилетает все в течение часа.

Макс, 22 года

Отзыв: Starburst – любимая игра в закладках

22.04.2022

Мне нравится то, что в этой игре можно делать совсем небольшие ставки. Конечно, и выигрыш в этом случае не очень большой, но мне хватает. Я сначала играла на тестовом счете, потом попробовала поставить. Было всего рублей 500 на балансе. Попробовала сложные слоты, но отдачи не было. Тогда начала играть в Starburst. На нем поднялась до 1000! С тем пор кручу только его. В запасе есть еще пара краш-игр, но в Starburst всегда удается выиграть. Поэтому он у меня в закладках на телефоне.

Женя, 19 лет

Отзыв: Starburst – отличный таймкиллер

23.04.2022

Не знаю, что меня заставляет залипать на этой игрушке – то ли музыка, то ли картинка. Но как-то полюбилась мне эта игра. Делаю небольшие ставки по 20-30 центов, а на балансе держу не больше 100 долларов. Играю просто для удовольствия. Вот знаете те моменты, когда надо совсем разгрузить голову. Это отличная история. Игра тупая до невозможности, но именно от этого на нее так сильно залипаешь. Эти барабаны так и заставляют тебя жать и жать на эту кнопку. Для меня это отличный таймкиллер.

Диана, 33 года

Отзыв: Игра для девочек

24.04.2022

Не знаю, почему игра так называется. Я там ни звезд, ни галактик не нашла. А вот красивые цветные камушки – это да. Это для нас, для девочек. Вот поэтому мы и играем в Starburst, CrushCandy и другие такие игрушки. Мне больше всего весез с сапфирами. В жизни это тоже мой камень. Недавно выиграла почти 70 тысяч и купила себе настоящее колечко. Теперь буду играть еще. Хочу заменить бриллиант на сапфир.

Лена, 32 года

Отзыв: Starburst отдает сразу. 150 баксов за первый сеанс

25.04.2022

Юху! Этот слот работает, как тут и писали. Отдает сразу. Я зарядил всего 50 баксов, чтобы потестить, и через 15 спинов он отдал! Через 15 спинов!!! На других слотах ставки не играли совсем, а этот мне отдал 150 баксов! Очень неплохо. Решил дальше не играть. На неделе попробую покрутить Starburst еще.

Костя, 26 лет

Отзыв: Сплошной обман!

26.04.2022

Я поражаюсь, как нормальные здоровые люди могут верить в то, что все это работает? Какие выигрыши, какой заработок на играх? Вы о чем? Вы бы прежде, чем такую ахинею нести, почитали правила. Я молчу про теорию игр! Просто прочтите правила. Там четко говорится, что процент возврата – 96%. Это не значит, что с вероятностью в 96 процентов вам выпадет куш. Это значит, что с каждой ставки казино автоматически забирает себе 4%. Всё! А вы как дурачки нажимаете еще и еще.

Станислав, 58 лет

Отзыв: Можно не просто выигрывать, можно зарабатывать

27.04.2022

Почитал предыдущего комментатора. Вроде бы мой ровесник, а в голове пуля. Причем до сих пор летает. Я - бывший инженер из «почтового ящика», хотя, как говорят, бывших не бывает. И много раз пробовал найти работу. Под 60 ты никому не нужен и остается искать «новые» способы заработка. Я посидел, посчитал и решил попробовать. Взятые в банке 30 000 в кредит мне удалось отыграть за 4 (!) дня. Я их вложил в дело. С тех пор зарабатываю в месяц почти 100 000. Конечно, играю не только и не столько на слотах. У меня в числе основных в основном краш-игры, но рецепт успеха налицо.

Геннадий Петрович, 57 лет

Отзыв: У Starburst высокая волатильность

28.04.2022

Мне этот слот по душе из-за своей высокой волатильности. Это значит, что отклонение от средних значений достаточно высокое. Для понимания – процент крупного выигрыша на таком автомате в разы выше. Я вообще считаю, что NetEnt делает лучшие слоты. На одном мне выпал выигрыш x200 и я снял 2000 долларов. На другом слот мне отдал 8 000. Другое дело, что случается такой праздник не очень часто, но на автоматах с высокой волатильностью он по крайней мере случается.

Константин, 47 лет

Отзывы: Ищешь замену Инстаграму? Играй в казино!

29.04.2022

Вы тоже залипали в телефон по дороге на работу, вечером на диване или на нудных совещаниях? Я да. Помню, что часами не могла выйти из туалета и листала ленту сначала в Инсте, потом в ФБ, потом еще и TikTok появился. Короче, смерть моему времени. А тут как-то раз наткнулась на рекламу игрушки. Знаете, вот эти, что постоянно вылезают в виде рекламы… Короче попробовала. Ну и вот. Не сразу, но выиграла. Причем, теперь играю постоянно. Для меня это куда продуктивнее тупой инсты и соцсетей. Тут ты, по крайней мере, что-то можешь заработать. Там – ничего, кроме плохого настроения.

Мария, 30 лет